Denton Reads' photos See more Denton Reads photos

Denton Reads Contacts

For questions about specific events or aspects of the Denton Reads project, please see the list of committee chairs below.

For questions about the website, please contact:
Denton Reads webmasters

Starr Hoffman, starr.hoffman [at]
Lilly Ramin, lilly.ramin [at]

Executive Committee

Contact information for members of the Denton Reads Executive Committee.

Denton Reads Chair
Annita Owens, aowens [at]

Author Committee Chairs
Jessica Phillips, jessica.phillips [at]
Donna Kearley, dkearley [at]

Publicity and Graphics Committee Chairs
Kimberly Wells, kimberly.wells [at] (publicity)
Starr Hoffman, starr.hoffman [at] (graphics)

Fundraising and Sponsorships Committee Chair
Fred Kamman, fred.kamman [at]

Film Committee Chairs
Sue Parks, sueparks [at]
Greg Hardin, ghardin [at]

Book Club Contact

Book Clubs
Annie Downey, annie.downey [at]

To become a sponsor, please contact:
Fred Kamman, fred.kamman [at]

Please include "Re: Donations, Denton Reads" in the email subject line, or refer to Denton Reads by name when contacting by phone.

top of page